Meet the IT Staff

Tim Goodfellow
Chief Information Office
Phone: 503-554-2585
Email: tgoodfellow@georgefox.edu

Academic Computing 
Josh Nauman
Director of Academic Computing
Phone: 503-554-2564
Email: jnauman@georgefox.edu
Kandie Comfort
Education Technology Specialist
Phone: 503-554-2567
Email: kcomfort@georgefox.edu
Rich Bass
Help Desk Technical Support Specialist
Phone: 503-554-2575
Email: rbass@georgefox.edu

Andrew Fleming
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 503-554-2577
Email: afleming@georgefox.edu


Andy Lockhart
Assistant Director of Academic Computing, Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6127
Email: alockhart@georgefox.edu

New person

Name
Customer Support Specialist
Phone:
Email:

Piper Parks
Service Desk Manager
Phone: 503-554-2566
Email: pparks@georgefox.edu
Casey Brooks
Media Production Manager
Phone: 503-554-2578
Email: cbrooks@georgefox.edu
 

Courtland Sherreitt
Media Production Specialist
Phone: 503-554-2589
Email: csherreitt@georgefox.edu

Jeff Wright
Media Specialist
Phone: 503-554-2583
Email: jwright@georgefox.edu
Enterprise Software
John Shaw
Director of Enterprise Software
Phone: 503-554-2574
Email: johns@georgefox.edu
Janelle Baugh
Business Analyst
Phone: 503-554-2573
Email: jbaugh@georgefox.edu

Brian McLaughlin
Database Administrator/Business Analyst
Phone: 503-554-2587
Email: bmclaugh@georgefox.edu

Ryan Backman
Software Engineer
Phone: 503-554-2576
Email: rbackman@georgefox.edu
Jeremy Bascom
Applications Analyst
Phone: 503-554-2570
Email: jbascom@georgefox.edu
IT Infrastructure 
Andy Baker
Director of IT Infrastructure
Phone: 503-554-2579
Email: abaker@georgefox.edu
Brad Weldon
Network Engineer
Phone: 503-554-2571
Email: bweldon@georgefox.edu
Matthew Swanson
Network Administrator
Email: mswanson@georgefox.edu
Ryan Tafflinger
Systems Administrator
Phone: 503-554-2580
Email: ctafflinger@georgefox.edu
Mike Campadore
Systems Administrator
Phone: 503-554-2582
Email: mcampodo@georgefox.edu
Josiah Philipsen
Systems Adminstrator
Email: jphilipsen@georgefox.edu
Hybrid Learning Programs

Gloria Doherty
Director of Education Technology & Hybrid Learning Programs
Phone: 503-554-6128
Email: gdoherty@georgefox.edu